STROBEL Ansprechpartner
Vertrieb, Service, Verwaltung


Johann Strobel
Geschäftsführer
Schreiner
Holztechniker
Fertigung und Konstruktion
strobelj@strobel-fenster.de
Wolfgang Strobel
Geschäftsführer
Schreiner
techn. Holzkaufmann
Verkauf und Kalkulation
strw@strobel-fenster.de
Johann Strobel jun.
Geschäftsführer
Dipl.-Ing. Holztechnik FH
Verkauf und Kalkulation
strobel.johann@strobel-fenster.de


Alfred Klose
Gebiet München, Starnberg, Murnau
Dipl. Betriebswirt (FH) Energieberater (HWK), Schreiner
Telefon 0 88 56 - 8 03 01 28
Telefax 0 88 56 - 8 03 01 29
Funk 01 76 - 13 90 12 06
klose@strobel-fenster.de
Uwe Köbrunner
Gebiet Ulm, Augsburg, Krumbach
Telefon 0 82 23 - 40 85 32
Telefax 0 82 23- 40 85 38
Funk 01 76 - 13 90 12 10
koebrunner@strobel-fenster.de
Wolfgang Metzger
Gebiet Landsberg, Dießen, Schongau
Telefon 0 81 96 - 93 09 56
Telefax 0 81 96 - 93 09 57
Funk 01 76 - 13 90 12 11
metzger@strobel-fenster.de
Richard Haneberg
Dipl.-Ingenieur (FH)
Gebiet Kempten, Füssen, Sonthofen
Telefon 0 83 27 - 93 08 88
Telefax 0 83 27 - 93 08 89
Funk 01 76 - 13 90 12 08
haneberg@strobel-fenster.de
Herbert Raupold
Holztechniker, Schreinermeister
Gebiet Mindelheim, Kaufbeuren, Buchloe
Telefon 0 82 47 - 3 42 82
Telefax 0 82 47 - 3 42 83
Funk 01 76 - 13 90 12 09
raupold@strobel-fenster.de
Gerhard Tröbersberger
Schreinermeister
Gebiet Memmingen, Babenhausen, Illertissen
Telefon 0 82 82 - 88 10 41
Telefax 0 82 82 - 88 10 45
Funk 01 76 - 13 90 12 07
troebersberger@strobel-fenster.de